Holiday Inn Capitol

  • Book Online

    • Check In
    • Check Out
    • Rooms
    • Adults
    • Children
  • check rate
  • Go Smithsonian
    Go Smithsonian

    Explore the endless treasures of the Smithsonian Museums!
    Learn More

  • Bed Breakfast Beyond
    Bed Breakfast Beyond

    Rate includes coupon redeemable for breakfast in the hotel restaurant Learn More

Meet Our Team

CONVENTION AND MEETINGS TEAM

Consult with one of our Meeting Specialists:

Sales Office Main Phone Number: 202-378-1142

Sales Office Fax Number: 202-488-4627

Eric Pittfield, Director of Sales & Marketing
202-378-1146
eric.pittfield@hicdc.com

Damian Pierre, Assistant Director of Sales
202-378-1144
damian.pierre@hicdc.com

Betsy Starr, Government & Corporate Markets
202-378-1144
betsy.starr@hidc.com

Stephen Balthrop, Sales Manager Tour and Travel & SMERFE Markets
202-378-1164
stephen.balthrop@hicdc.com

Lisa Fiddleman, Association Market
202-378-1147
lisa.fiddleman@hicdc.com

Christy Cockrell, Director of Catering
202-378-1157
christy.cockrell@hicdc.com

Sandra Richards, Catering Sales Manager
202-378-1158
sandra.richards@hicdc.com

Patricia Ford, Event Manager
202-378-1145
pat.ford@hicdc.com

Nelsa Smith, Event Manager
202-378-1142
nelsa.smith@hicdc.com

Gladys Bannister, Event Manager
202-378-1165
gladys.bannister@hicdc.com

The Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC blends the convenient location of a downtown Washington DC hotel with the quality and service you'd expect from one of America's favorite lodging brands. To request more information or reserve space at our downtown Washington DC meeting facilities, send an email to Hotel Sales at rfp@hicdc.com -- or click here to submit an Online Request For Information.